Adult dating stony creek virginia
charging more for rent for up grade is not a good way to keep good me it is very convenient for me to work.
my only thing is i do like nice things,are to just look nice ,am grateful for the apartment .
Make sure you actually walk through the exact apartment you are renting; we walked through a different one and moved into a place that they KNEW needed repairs, yet hadn't bothered to, then claimed they finished all requested repairs, untrue.
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We take all feedback seriously and use it as a chance to learn how to better serve you.
Mutiple times I have been tolled that the issue had been fixed only to find out that there was still a leak. Somewhat secluded an minimal noise compared to most places.
There have also been times where it seams like maintenance has forgotten about my request and failed to return when they said they would to complete the maintenance work. Loved the floor plan and the upgrades in my apartment. Last year however the pool was down almost all summer.
Vehicle was left unlocked which was my fault Thank you for your review! It is great to see that you had such great customer service from Jessica and our team. I am living in one of the upgraded units and it is goregeous! It is great to see that you had such great customer service from our team. Very helpful, all go above and beyond to assist where they can and always with a smile. All of my neighbors seem to be nice and respectable which also a plus. I would recommend this community to someone in a heartbeat.The purpose of this time limit is to ensure that registration is available to as many people as possible. There are a few things that I feel could be addressed a little quicker such as the residents access to the gym is only from 9-6 when most are at work not to mention it was previously being "remodeled for about 10 months, but for the cost it's not too bad overall.And get new garbage disposal the ones in there now r so loud u wake up everyone but again it's a nice area Hello and thank you for your feedback. I have no complaints so far and I don't think I will. I just wish there was more parking near my building I am very pleased with the location and parking of this neighborhood. I am very concern about my AC being broken for almost 3 weeks now, i asked the rental office for a update status today and they didnt respond to my request.
We would love to discuss any issues you are experiencing in greater detail and encourage you to contact the office or our Resident Services hotline at Resident [email protected] I dont like that the streets are somewhat narrow so there for its hard to have vehicles passes in opposite directions. my electric bill is going to triple because i am using a window AC unit until mines is fixed. Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback on our property and to let us know about what you have experienced.
The rental staff is awesome and the community is clean and quiet. There is easy access to the 95, and there are three great areas to go and shop within 10 miles of the community.