Your Favourite must have set "login notifications to" either "Favourites only" or "anyone" (default) 2.
You must be set as their Favourite If they have set "login notifications" to "Favourites only" 3.
You can record a full 30 seconds, or press S to stop when you're finished 3.
Click P to review your new video, X to delete it, S to stop it 4.
For this, you will need a webcam connected to your PC. PO Box 5949 Daventry Northants NN11 6WA We levy an administration fee of £ 1 on cheque/postal order payments.
If you have it configured correctly you will automatically see the output from your camera when you click on the Video Profile icon in your MY-INFO area. Costs are as follows: 1 month £ 15.50 3 months £ 32.50 6 months £ 46.00 IMPORTANT: 1.
- Encourage new users to make the most of their time on the site.
If they have not replied in 15 minutes, you can send them another message.
Once you're happy with the video, click SAVE RECORDING under "NEW RECORDING" 5. We have fairly basic rules, for your safety/security: 1.
We will review your video; once accepted, it'll appear in the right hand preview box. Ideally have light infront of you, rather than behind you, otherwise you'll just come out as a shadow. After you're done, review your recording (with the P button), and if you're not happy with it..
To view the message click on Nickname of the person sending the message in the message bar. This will show you a list of people who match your Ideal Match criteria.
You can then tailor this result by changing the geographical radius of your search, age range and other criteria such as those with pictures only.
Notifications are only sent to you if one hasn't been sent in the last 12 hours. If you've asked to be sent a text, you must have verified your mobile and have sufficient text credits in your account. Texts are only sent in the time range that you've specified in your TEXT SETTINGS, otherwise we will send you an E-mail If you don't want others to know when you login, go to your MAIN SETTINGS and set the appropriate "Login Notification" option.